A Political Pundit is I

I don’t think I’ve ever written a post about any political issue, but there’s a first time for everything. If you listen to pandora.com or any other Internet Radio station, you should be aware of a recent ruling that may kill off the medium. Go to this website to sign a petition or contact your representative in Congress.

I know, for a post on politics, there are suspiciously few rants about high-visibility topics here, and I haven’t even called anyone a war-mongering closed-minded conservative or a bleeding-heart liberal. Well hey, I’ve got to start somewhere. Next week, I will examine the question of whether married gay stem cell researchers who don’t believe in evolution should be allowed to have abortions while burning the American flag in Iraq.

Leave a comment